Oh No! Instagram Now Shows Everyone When You're Active, Here's How to Hide It

Instagram has a new feature that tells everybody when you're "active".

The status shows up in Instagram direct messages, underneath the usernames of people you chatted with or recently tagged in Stories.

Here's how to undo this option.

Open Instagram app.

Go to Settings.

Scroll down and find > "Show Activity Status" and simple turn it off.  Ta-Da!

No comments:

Post a Comment